Click on the image to purchase:

A few tracks from the new recording...

Tune list and CD info:

Waterbound (D. Powell)
Little Girl and the Dreadful Snake (Trad.)
Rainbow Mid the Willows (Trad.)
No Lonesome Tune (Townes Van Zandt)
Heaven (Byrne/Harrison)
Lazy Eye (K. Edwards)
Adieu False Heart (A. Smith)
Hills of Mexico (Trad.)
One Eyed Rosie (Trad.)
Walk Past Your House (Stearns/Willard)
Jim Jones (Trad.)
Jimmy Shank (Trad.)
When the Night Comes (D. Auerbach)

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dave Cook at Area 52 Studios, Saugerties, New York
Cover art by William Hawkins (1895-1990)
Band Photo: Bryan Root
Package Design: Pat Burke